If there is one word I would use to describe Tiffany from Fizzy Party, it would be FUN! Tiffany is always full of energy and this Easter party lets her energetic self shine through!  Check out the super-fun, bright, and cheerful colors that Tiffany opted for…no soft pastels here. These ideas and the color scheme can be adapted to spring birthday parties, hoppin’ baby showers, and beyond!  Enjoy!

These little chicks are actually caramel apples in disguise…how cute are they? I love how they are displayed on a platter of colorful jelly beans!

Jelly beans also carried over to these adorable mini containers topped with yellow tulle poms.

Displayed on a bunny cake plate, Fizzy Party added to the cute factor!

Spring cake was served in push-up pops- the bright colors in the green “grass”surrounded by a wooden fence scream spring! Creative displays always add so much flair to a party!

Tiffany sent invitations that set the tone for this bright Easter party…the front and the back of the invites are so cute and festive!

And, the ever-popular mylar balloon letters make a perfect backdrop over the dessert table! 

Adorable, Tiffany!  Thank you for sharing your ideas with us!  

See below to find where to purchase items from this party!

 

Vendors for the Easter party-
Styling, photography, tulle poms: Fizzy Party   http://www.fizzyparty.com/
Invitations, thank you cards: Tiny Prints   https://www.tinyprints.com/thank-you-cards-notes.htm
Jelly beans: Jelly Belly  www.jellybelly.com/
Push up mini cakes: Delectable   http://www.delectablebakedgoods.com/
Table linen: Joann Crafts  http://www.joann.com/
Backdrop balloons:  ItzWhimzecal Design Studio   https://www.etsy.com/shop/itzwhimzeycal
Candy apples: Ronisugar Creations  ronisugarcreations.com/
Happy Easter balloons: Celebration Lane  https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShopCelebrationLane
Tissue flowers and tissue balls: Fancy That    http://www.shop-fancythat.com/
Candy fetti: Sweets Indeed    https://sweetsindeed.com/